13 June-28 February 2022
ISC West
REGISTER NOW

CONTACT US SALES

Trish Moubayed

Trish Moubayed
Companies Starting With:
A
(203) 840-5916
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

Steve LaRoche

Steve LaRoche
Companies Starting With:
B, D, N, T, Q
(203) 807-1524
slaroche@reedexpo.com

Karen Salerno

Karen Salerno
Companies Starting With:
E, F, R, S, V
(203) 840-5826
ksalerno@reedexpo.com

Catherine Garvey

Catherine Garvey
Companies Starting With:
C, H, I, J, K, P, U, Y, Z
(203) 840-5574
cgarvey@reedexpo.com

Marisa Zomaya

Marisa Zomaya
International Sales
Domestic Sales for Companies Starting With:
#, G, L, M, O, W, X
(203) 840-5999
mzomaya@reedexpo.com

Chris Domans

Chris Domans
International Sales
Canada
(203) 840-5827
cdomans@reedexpo.com

Australia:
Robbie O’Rourke
Robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au
+61 0411 886 631

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg
Shirley Hurkmans
shurkmans@reed-export.fr
+33179719637

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden:
Katharina Wieland
Katharina.Wieland@reedexpo.de
+49 211 55628-544

Latin America, Mexico:
Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
203 840 5336 203 822 8367

All other countries:
Marisa Zomaya
mzomaya@reedexpo.com
+1 203 979 2391

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...